Theatre In San Francisco
Your Source For What's On Stage In San Francisco

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  A Christmas Carol at A.C.T.

A Christmas Carol

A.C.T.
415 Geary St. San Francisco

A.C.T.'s acclaimed, music-infused adaptation of Dickens' beloved tale returns in a sumptuous production that's become one of the Bay Area's favorite holiday traditions. A large, lively cast tells the story of lonely old miser Ebenezer Scrooge, a bah-humbuggy sort who's shown a second chance by four ghosts who visit him one spooky and sleepless Christmas Eve. A classic story of redemption and forgiveness, A Christmas Carol captures the true spirit and magic of the holiday season, especially in this imaginative version written by A.C.T.'s artistic director emeritus Carey Perloff and alumnus Paul Walsh.

Thru - Dec 24, 2019

Thu, Dec 12: 7:00pm
Fri, Dec 13: 7:00pm
Sat, Dec 14: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Sun, Dec 15: 1:00pm & 6:00pm
Tue, Dec 17: 7:00pm
Thu, Dec 19: 7:00pm
Fri, Dec 20: 7:00pm
Sat, Dec 21: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Sun, Dec 22: 1:00pm & 6:00pm
Mon, Dec 23: 1:00pm & 6:00pm
Tue, Dec 24: 12:00pm


Box Office: 415-749-2ACT

www.act-sf.org/home/box_office/1920_season/a_christmas_carol.html


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets