Theatre In San Francisco
Your Source For What's On Stage In San Francisco

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Born in East Berlin at Creativity Theater

Born in East Berlin

Creativity Theater
221 4th Street San Francisco

In 1988, Bruce Springsteen played a legendary concert in East Germany and 300,000 people showed up. Born in East Berlin explores the ultimate juxtaposition between the freedom of a rock concert and the captivity of an oppressive government during the time of a great historical and cultural shift. Who will succeed and who will fail when the end of the Cold War backs up against the force of American rock and roll?

Feb 6 - Feb 29, 2020

Thu, Feb 6: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 7: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 8: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 9: 2:00pm
Thu, Feb 13: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 14: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 15: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Thu, Feb 20: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 21: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 22: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Thu, Feb 27: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 28: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 29: 3:00pm & 8:00pm


www.sfplayhouse.org/sfph/2019-2020-season/born-in-east-berlin/


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets