Theatre In San Francisco
Your Source For What's On Stage In San Francisco

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  How I Learned What I Learned at Marin Theatre Company

How I Learned What I Learned

Marin Theatre Company
397 Miller Ave. Mill Valley

In his one-man autobiographical play, Pulitzer Prize-winning playwright August Wilson takes us on a journey from his days as a young poet through the completion of his acclaimed American Century cycle. Beautifully raw, poignant and humorous, How I Learned What I Learned gives audiences a detailed look at the man behind some of the most celebrated plays of the 20th century. See Marin Theatre Company's production in Mill Valley.

Thru - Feb 3, 2019

Tue, Jan 22: 7:30pm
Wed, Jan 23: 7:30pm
Thu, Jan 24: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 25: 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 26: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 27: 2:00pm
Tue, Jan 29: 7:30pm
Wed, Jan 30: 7:30pm
Thu, Jan 31: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 1: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 2: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 3: 2:00pm


Box Office: 415-388-5208

www.marintheatre.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets