Theatre In San Francisco
Your Source For What's On Stage In San Francisco

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Skeleton Crew at Marin Theatre Company

Skeleton Crew

Marin Theatre Company
397 Miller Ave. Mill Valley

Playwright Dominique Morisseau's ferocious hometown pride inspired her to write The Detroit Project, a trilogy of dramas set at three distinct periods in the city's history. Skeleton Crew centers on Detroit during the 2008 recession. Faye has spent her career at one of the last auto-stamping plants in Detroit, Shanita is pregnant, Dez has a whole future to plan, and their manager Reggie owes a nearly un-payable debt to his work family. As rumors of a plant shutdown begin to spread, these tight-knit workers face what they're willing to sacrifice to survive. Find out for yourself why The New York Times hailed Skeleton Crew as "a deeply moral and deeply American play" when it comes to the stage of Mill Valley's Marin Theatre Company.

Jan 25 - Feb 18, 2018

Thu, Jan 25: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 26: 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 27: 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 28: 4:00pm
Wed, Jan 31: 7:30pm
Thu, Feb 1: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 2: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 3: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 4: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Tue, Feb 6: 7:30pm
Wed, Feb 7: 7:30pm
Thu, Feb 8: 1:00pm & 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 9: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 10: 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 11: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Tue, Feb 13: 7:30pm
Wed, Feb 14: 7:30pm
Thu, Feb 15: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 16: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 17: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 18: 2:00pm


Box Office: 415-388-5208

www.marintheatre.org/productions/skeleton-crew


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets